Goa Sound System Vol. 8



1. Alter Breed – Back in Black
2. Maelstrom feat. Liquid Soul – React
3. Brain Damage – Voice
4. Symphonix – Paradise (Brisker & Magitman Remix)
5. Klopfgeister – A Tribute to Etnica
6. Ace Ventura vs. Liquid Soul – Psychic Experience
7. Fatali – Deep (Lish Rmx)
8. Oforia – Return of the Machines (Echotek Remix)
9. M-Sphere – Waiting all the Time


1. Strike Twice – Point of Life
2. Digital eFX – Quite please (unreleased)
3. Hyperion – Dynamite Dude
4. Overlap – Power System
5. Delirious & Astrix – Solaris Part 3
6. PsyCraft & X-noiZe – Take control
7. Audio-X – And we Survive
8. Life Style – Think about that one
9. Ibojima – Mekatropian Sunrise


Goa Sound System geht in die achte Runde. Diesmal zusammengestellt von dem Berliner Radio DJ Chris-a-nova. 18 handverlesene Tracks von Progressive bis Full On bilden eine angenehme Reise durch das breite Spektrum psychedelischer Musikkultur. Die neuesten Tracks von OFORIA, ACE VENTURA, KLOPFGEISTER, FATALI oder SYMPHONIX und on Top ein unveröffentlichter Hammer-Track von DIGITAL eFX.

Info engl.

The Goa Sound System goes into round 8! This time compiled by DJ Chrissanova, one of the leading
DJs in Berlin who is well known for his show on Chromanova Radio.

18 chosen tracks with a variety from Progressive to Full On building a comfortable Jorney through the wider spectrum of psychedelic music culture. The hottest tracks by OFORIA, ACE VENTURA, KLOPFGEISTER, FATALI or SYMPHONIX plus one unreleased pearl by DIGITAL eFX on top.



Comments are closed.