Goa X Vol. 16

Goa X Vol. 16

CD 1

01. BitKit – Jupiter
02. Twina – Drienda
03. Simply Wave – Changing Direction
04. Funk Truck – Sunshakes
05. Tripy – C7
06. E-Mov – Pagan Vision (Nerso Remix)
07. Sphera & Ritmo – Human Machine
08. Terahert – Trapped In A Dream
09. Static Movement – Look Into My Eyes

CD 2

01. Shanko – Mental Mind
02. Sonic Entity – Gravity Control
03. Double Click & Sonic Sense – Double Sense
04. Audiotec – Mind Technology
05. ManMachine – Invited By Night
06. Magnetica – Rush
07. Aquila – Weird Existence (Atoned Splendor Remix)
08. Champa – The Messiah
09. Sirion – Without Music

Get ready for the 16th Edition of the Goa X Series ‚The Sumer Edition‘
ready for release 09.08.2013.

Yellow Sunshine Explosion Label DJ BIM and Chris A Nova proudly present you the perfect soundtrack for the coming August 2013 Open Air Season. All Tacks have been tried and tested on various dancefloors and are now ready to spice up your long summer nights at the Festivals to come!

This Double CD contains 18 perfect tracks including some brilliant tunes by ManMachine, Twina, Sirion, Sonic Entity and Champa. Rest assured that well known Acts such as Double Click and Sonic Sense, Sphera and Ritmo, Simply Wave and Bitkit will give you a endless and unforgettable journey into the world of Trance.

Groovy tunes with uplifting melodies and fantastic loops will take you from a world of Progressive Trance into the spheres of Goa Trance. Get ready for over 140 minutes of pure dancefloor joy, also with a special thanks to all the supporting labels Iono Music, Dacru Records, Digital Nature, Mainstage Records and United Beats Records for the help to make this Compilation possible.

Psyshop Beatport iTunes

Comments are closed.